¡ RIOTING !


So I've realized that all what matters here in life is happiness. Though me, I'm rather unhappily knowing than happily unknowing. You see, I don't have only self-interests, but also interests not belonging to myself. If you don't believe me you are cynical and prejudiced. I do also have prejudices, but at least I am aware of them. I believe for example that all crimes is committed by immigrants, though I know it's not true. I believe in wonders! miracles! supernatural things! That things that impossibly can happen really do occur sometimes. I'm not letting myself get fooled by the lies of the rationalist propaganda. I'm standing proud and stout on two feet in the most narrow-minded of worlds. To be able to flee... um... to be able to fly, is my very highest wish above all. It's almost like I would prefer that in front of being invisible.


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback